Affair: Week Four af Beth Kery E-bog, ePub

Affair: Week Four

af
(Udvid)

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Beth Kery's Because You Are Mine series. The New York Times bestselling author's The Affair continues as Emma and Montand experiment with an intimacy that is as irresistible as it is frightening...The Affair: Week FourFive weeks total. That was the limit Emma placed on the affair. No more, no less. And right now it was opening her up to decadent pleasures she never imagined possible. The effect on Montand was equally liberating. Emma was bringing him back into the world of the living, and her buoyant spirit, freshness and lust for life made him ravenously hungry for more. His darkness was being drawn to her light, and for both of them, the experience was electrifying. But for Emma it was something even more. Lost in the world of Montand's exquisitely sensual challenges Emma's beginning to feel something dangerously close to love. And now she fears that five weeks with Montand could leave her deliriously vulnerable, and in far too deep to ever survive.Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's Because We Belong.For more sizzling passion, don't miss The Affair: Week 5.


  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781472224460
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 7. oktober 2014

Andre udgaver:

  • Straks på e-mail
  • 11,18 kr.


Giv din bedømmelse

For at bedømme denne bog, skal du være logget ind.

VI ANBEFALER
LIGNENDE E-BØGER
Andre bøger af Beth Kery
Se alle titler
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.