Genrer
Pris
DKK
Formater
  • 31636
  • 4596
  • 2
Sprog
  • 34664
  • 9
  • 636
  • 370
  • 234
  • 26
  • 252
  • 26
  • 16

Drama

  • After af Anna Todd Bog After af Anna Todd

    Book one of the After series by Internet sensation Anna Todd

    Paperback Engelsk 9781501100192
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Fire Sermon af Jamie Quatro Spar 16% Bog Fire Sermon af Jamie Quatro

    Prizewinning Jamie Quatro's highly anticipated and deeply intriguing debut novel will stun with its tender and unflinching story of marriage and infidelity, desire and faith.

    Hardback Engelsk 9781509858583
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 187,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 157,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 136,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Hard Love af Meredith Wild Bog Hard Love af Meredith Wild

    Days after their wedding, Blake and Erica Landon embark on their honeymoon-a journey that deepens their bond and promises to fade the scars of their past. Back home, Blake finds himself at the centre of the controversy, haunted by the transgressions of his hacker past that he has no wish to relive.

    Paperback Engelsk 9780552172530
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Hardpressed af Meredith Wild Bog Hardpressed af Meredith Wild

    In HARDPRESSED, the highly anticipated second book of the Hacker Series that began with HARDWIRED, Blake and Erica face threats that put both their love and their lives on the line. Internet entrepreneur Erica Hathaway broke down the walls that kept her from opening her heart and her business to Blake.

    Paperback Engelsk 9780552172509
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Hardwired af Meredith Wild Bog Hardwired af Meredith Wild

    Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to.

    Paperback Engelsk 9780552172493
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Hard Limit af Meredith Wild Bog Hard Limit af Meredith Wild

    Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

    Paperback Engelsk 9780552172523
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • It Won't be Christmas Without You af Beth Reekles Bog It Won't be Christmas Without You af Beth Reekles

    Paperback Udgives 31-10-2019 Engelsk 9780008354497
    • Pris:
    • 86,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 71,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Friend Called Alfie af RACHEL WELLS Bog Friend Called Alfie af RACHEL WELLS

    The Sunday Times bestseller returns for a sixth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten George are back for more adventures - this time with a puppy in tow...

    Hardback Udgives 17-10-2019 Engelsk 9780008354602
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 124,88 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 115,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 96,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Her Sister's Secret af E.V. Seymour Bog Her Sister's Secret af E.V. Seymour

    A liar in the family... Rosamund Lupton's Sister meets The Woman in the Window in this gripping thriller full of suspense and lies!

    Paperback Udgives 05-09-2019 Engelsk 9780008365806
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • What Happens Now? af Sophia Money-Coutts Bog What Happens Now? af Sophia Money-Coutts

    Paperback Udgives 16-04-2020 Engelsk 9780008288549
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • To Be the Best af Barbara Taylor Bradford Bog To Be the Best af Barbara Taylor Bradford

    The enthralling sequel to Barbara Taylor Bradford's universally loved novels, A Woman of Substance and Hold The Dream.

    Paperback Udgives 14-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008365608
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Hold the Dream af Barbara Taylor Bradford Bog Hold the Dream af Barbara Taylor Bradford

    The continuing story of Emma Harte, indomitable heroine of A Woman of Substance.

    Paperback Udgives 14-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008365592
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Wrapped Up for Christmas af Katlyn Duncan Spar 11% Bog Wrapped Up for Christmas af Katlyn Duncan

    It's the most wonderful time of the year... but not for Angie Martinelli...

    Paperback Udgives 14-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008364908
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Tapestry of Treason af Anne O'Brien Bog Tapestry of Treason af Anne O'Brien

    Paperback Engelsk 9780008236939
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger
  • Mandy Robotham Untitled Book 2 af Mandy Robotham Bog Mandy Robotham Untitled Book 2 af Mandy Robotham

    Paperback Udgives 19-03-2020 Engelsk 9780008324261
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Lucy Knott Book 3 af Lucy Knott Spar 11% Bog Lucy Knott Book 3 af Lucy Knott

    Paperback Udgives 20-02-2020 Engelsk 9780008348731
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Beyond the Storm af Diana Finley Spar 11% Bog Beyond the Storm af Diana Finley

    An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep...

    Paperback Udgives 12-12-2019 Engelsk 9780008348342
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • How to Build a Boyfriend from Scratch af Sarah Archer Bog How to Build a Boyfriend from Scratch af Sarah Archer

    Paperback Udgives 19-03-2020 Engelsk 9780008335151
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Four Christmases and a Secret af Zara Stoneley Bog Four Christmases and a Secret af Zara Stoneley

    Paperback Udgives 28-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008363161
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Make or Break at the Lighthouse B & B af Portia MacIntosh Spar 11% Bog Make or Break at the Lighthouse B & B af Portia MacIntosh

    Readers love Portia Macintosh!`Portia's books just get better and better!' Got Books, Babe?`Hilarious and refreshingly brilliant!' - The Writing Garnet`I just couldn't put it down!' - Sweet Is Always In Style The laugh-out-loud new novel from bestseller Portia Macintosh!

    Paperback Udgives 12-12-2019 Engelsk 9780008331139
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Adrienne Chinn Untitled Book 2 af Adrienne Chinn Bog Adrienne Chinn Untitled Book 2 af Adrienne Chinn

    Paperback Udgives 20-02-2020 Engelsk 9780008314583
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Summer of Wishful Thinking af Eve Edwards Bog Summer of Wishful Thinking af Eve Edwards

    For fans of The Note and The Shape of Us, this is the heartwarming and uplifting love story of the summer.

    Paperback Udgives 17-10-2019 Engelsk 9780008356392
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Edie Browne's Cottage by the Sea af Jane Linfoot Bog Edie Browne's Cottage by the Sea af Jane Linfoot

    `Beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain Those who don't jump will never fly...

    Paperback Udgives 25-07-2019 Engelsk 9780008356293
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Rewrite the Stars af Emma Heatherington Bog Rewrite the Stars af Emma Heatherington

    It's never too late to say I love you... A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes

    Paperback Udgives 17-10-2019 Engelsk 9780008355630
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Snow on the Cobbles af MAGGIE SULLIVAN Spar 11% Bog Snow on the Cobbles af MAGGIE SULLIVAN

    The prefect seasonal gift full of nostalgia and charm, perfect for fans of Coronation Street and readers who love Fiction set in times past.

    Hardback Udgives 14-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008354756
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams af Kellie Hailes Spar 11% Bog Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams af Kellie Hailes

    Paperback Udgives 23-01-2020 Engelsk 9780008348700
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Dozen Second Chances af Kate Field Bog Dozen Second Chances af Kate Field

    What are the chances that twelve little tokens could change a life?

    Paperback Udgives 28-11-2019 Engelsk 9780008317836
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • We Met in December af Rosie Curtis Bog We Met in December af Rosie Curtis

    Prepare to fall head over heels. This is the perfect book for fans of Josie Silver, Richard Curtis, and anyone who ever fell in love with the wrong person.

    Paperback Udgives 03-10-2019 Engelsk 9780008353551
    • Pris:
    • 95,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 79,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Woman is No Man af Etaf Rum Bog Woman is No Man af Etaf Rum

    A New York Times bestseller *A Washington Post 10 Books to Read in March * One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books by POC for 2019 * A Refinery 29 Best Book of the Month * A The Millions Most Anticipated Books of 2019

    Paperback Udgives 12-12-2019 Engelsk 9780008341060
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 112,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 105,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 88,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
  • Starlight Over Bluebell Castle af Sarah Bennett Spar 11% Bog Starlight Over Bluebell Castle af Sarah Bennett

    Paperback Udgives 09-01-2020 Engelsk 9780008331146
    • Forlagets pris:
    • 162,38 kr.
    • Pris:
    • 144,95 kr.
    • Medlemspris:
    • 120,95 kr. i
    Leveringstid:   1-2 uger efter udgivelsesdato
 
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.