Indkøbskurv 0

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

0,00 kr. Gå til kassen
Ice Beneath Her af Camilla Grebe Du sparer 13% ift. forlagets pris Spar 13% E-bog, ePub

Ice Beneath Her

- The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO

af
(Udvid)

NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT'Cross-cutting between characters at an ever-increasing pace, this is Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.'Daily MailFor fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and obsession that is impossible to put down. Fast-paced and peopled with compelling characters, it surprises at every turn as it hurtles towards an unforgettable ending with a twist you really won't see coming . . .A young woman is found beheaded in an infamous business tycoon's marble-lined hallway.The businessman, scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes & More, is missing without a trace.But who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete?Rewind two months earlier to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for Clothes & More, whose life is turned upside down by a chance encounter with Jesper Orre. Insisting that their love affair is kept secret, he shakes Emma's world a second time when he suddenly leaves her with no explanation.As frightening things begin to happen to Emma, she suspects Jesper is responsible. But why does he want to hurt her? And how far would he go to silence his secret lover?


  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781785761966
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 8. september 2016

Andre udgaver:

  • 20,73 kr.
  • Straks på e-mail
  • 17,95 kr.
  • 2,78 kr. (13%)
Eller spar samlet 23% som medlem
  • 15,95 kr.
  • 4,78 kr. (23%)
  • Forudsætter medlemskab
    Prøv 1. uge gratis, herefter 79 kr./måned


Giv din bedømmelse

For at bedømme denne bog, skal du være logget ind.

VI ANBEFALER
LIGNENDE E-BØGER
Andre bøger af Camilla Grebe
Se alle titler
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.