Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections) af Sharon Kendrick E-bog, ePub

Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

af , , , , , , , ,

Discover some of Mills & Boon's most scandalous romances in this sizzling 18 story collection, featuring:* The Life She Left Behind by Maisey Yates* The Price of Royal Duty by Penny Jordan* The Sheikh's Heir by Sharon Kendrick* The Scandalous Prince by Kate Hewitt* The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews* Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan* Princess From the Shadows by Maisey Yates* The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris* Playing the Royal Game by Carol Marinelli* Uncovering the Correttis by Carol Marinelli* A Legacy of Secrets by Carol Marinelli* An Invitation to Sin by Sarah Morgan* A Shadow of Guilt by Abby Green* An Inheritance of Shame by Kate Hewitt* A Whisper of Disgrace by Sharon Kendrick* A Facade to Shatter by Lynn Raye Harris* A Scandal in the Headlines by Caitlin Crews* A Hunger for the Forbidden by Maisey Yates

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781474084130
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 1. maj 2018

Andre udgaver:

  • Straks på e-mail
  • 277,42 kr.
Læg i kurv

Giv din bedømmelse

For at bedømme denne bog, skal du være logget ind.

Andre bøger af Sharon Kendrick
Se alle titler