Dag-til-dag levering

Bøger udgivet af Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (121)
  • (119)
  • (41)
  • (21)
  • (2)
  • (6)
  • (36)
  • (21)
  • (54)
Vis flere
Bogtype
  • (364)
  • (1)
Format
  • (332)
  • (28)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sprog
  • (365)
Pris
DKK
Serie
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Vis flere
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • - The Inside Story of Brexit
    af Craig Oliver
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    David Cameron's Director of Politics and Communications, Craig Oliver takes us behind the scenes of the EU referendum.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Edward Kelsey Moore
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    A heart-warming, uplifting, feel-good novel from the author of the bestselling The Supremes at Earl's All-You-Can-Eat.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - Auntie Poldi 1
    af Mario Giordano
    130,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The perfect summer read set on the Mediterranean island of Sicily - perfect for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Inspector Montalbano

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - What the F--- Happened and What Happens Next?
    af Robert Peston
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    Peston explains what the f*ck happened and what happens next

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Stephen King
    89,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    A compelling and chilling suspense novel, END OF WATCH is the final stand-alone novel in King's No. 1 bestselling trilogy featuring retired detective Bill Hodges.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - For people who happen to be parents (or might be soon).
    af Mother Pukka & Papa Pukka
    174,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    Because, for every turdy nappy you sadly deposit into a gag-reflex-inducing bin, there's a moment that's less sh*t around the corner. This is every mama and papa's guide to parenting the sh*t out of life.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - My adventures into motherhood
    af Giovanna Fletcher
    184,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    A positive and uplifting book about what it is to be a mother and all things mum and baby by Celebrity Mum of the Year and phenomenally popular vlogger, author, TV presenter and actress Giovanna Fletcher

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - From the Costa winning and bestselling author of The Loney
    af Andrew Michael Hurley
    154,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The second novel from the author of the award-winning bestseller The Loney

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - From Darwin's Brilliant Idea to Today's Epic Theory
    af New Scientist
    130,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    "This book is based on articles previously published in New Scientist together with specially commissioned content. It is authored by a range of experts" -- Page ix.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - What the wild has taught me about survival and success
    af Megan Hine
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    An inspirational survival memoir by one of the world's best known wilderness experts and right-hand woman to Bear Grylls, Megan Hine.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - How angels and our loved ones help guide us
    af Lorna Byrne
    179,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    A complete account of how and why people look to angels

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - A Novel of Osten Ard
    af Tad Williams
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The long-awaited continuation of one of the greatest fantasy trilogies ever written

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Lauren Oliver
    86,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    Two girls, two stories, one epic novel

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - Jackson Lamb Thriller 4
    af Mick Herron
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The fourth novel in the 'finest new crime series this millennium' (Daily Mail)

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Lisa McInerney
    130,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The second novel from the author of the Baileys Prize-winning The Glorious Heresies

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Emma Henderson
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    From the Orange Prize shortlisted author of GRACE WILLIAMS SAYS IT LOUD, an entrancing novel about a young French girl and the English family who invade her Alpine village and her life.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - The 6th DS McAvoy Novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author
    af David Mark
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    DS McAvoy is trying to solve a crime far from home in the latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - the gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a shocking twist
    af Erin Kelly
    154,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    Controversial, twisty, thought-provoking and always gripping: HE SAID/SHE SAID is *the* suspense novel for 2017 from the bestselling author of THE POISON TREE and THE BURNING AIR.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - 'To Kill a Mockingbird for the 21st Century'
    af Jodi Picoult
    79,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The new novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, with the biggest of themes: birth, death, and responsibility.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Rowan Hisayo Buchanan
    148,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    An exciting new voice in fiction captures the fragile personal histories of an estranged mother and son.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Michael Hughes
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    An ambitious, engrossing and multi-layered debut novel

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - The Inside Story of London's Big Bang and a Financial Revolution That Changed the World
    af Iain Martin
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The gripping story of the financial revolution known as 'Big Bang', which transformed international business and changed our world, for fans of Michael Lewis' bestselling The Big Short and Liaquat Ahamed's prizewinning Lords of Finance.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - My Life With A Very Large Dog
    af Lauren Fern Watt
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The moving and true story of Lauren who takes her terminally ill English mastiff Gizelle on an amazing life-changing bucket list adventure.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - Six Brilliant and Extraordinary Society Hostesses Between the Wars - A Spectacle of Celebrity, Talent, and Burning Ambition
    af Sian Evans
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The story of the six extraordinary hostesses who shaped British society in the inter-war years: Lady Astor, Lady Colefax, Lady Londonderry, Lady Cunard, Laura Corrigan and Mrs Ronnie Greville.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Lisa Jackson
    86,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The new explosive thriller from no.1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson: when the bond between two sisters goes sour, a nightmare of madness and jealousy is unleashed...

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Michael Koryta
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The latest thriller from New York Times bestselling author Michael Koryta.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - Thomas Kydd 18
    af Julian Stockwin
    146,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    Perfect for fans of Patrick O'Brian, Bernard Cornwell, and swashbuckling adventure during the great Age of Sail: Persephone is the eighteenth novel in Julian Stockwin's acclaimed Thomas Kydd series.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - How to win at modern life, one email at a time
    af Joe Lycett
    164,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    A selection of funny letters, emails, tweets and other correspondence in which Joe offers readers his own unique approach to tackling the frustrations, injustices and ridiculousness of modern day life.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • af Peter Ho Davies
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    By the author of the Booker longlisted The Welsh Girl, a vibrant, powerful and iconoclastic novel telling the little-known story of the Chinese in America, and of America through its Chinese.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
  • - The 14th Spider Shepherd Thriller
    af Stephen Leather
    138,95 kr.
    Fragt 39,95 kr.

    The 14th thriller in the Spider Shepherd series promises even more unputdownable action from The Sunday Times bestseller Stephen Leather.

    • Fragt
    • 39,95 kr.
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.