Markedets billigste bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage
Bag om Shatter Me

Shatter Me, a captivating novel penned by the talented Tahereh Mafi, is a must-read for all book enthusiasts. Published in 2018 by the renowned HarperCollins Publishers, this book has made a significant impact in its genre. Shatter Me is more than just a book; it's a journey into a world crafted with exquisite detail and compelling narrative. Tahereh Mafi, known for her unique storytelling, has outdone herself in this masterpiece. The book, which falls under a genre that thrills and excites, keeps the readers hooked from the first page to the last. The publication year, 2018, saw a surge in the popularity of this genre, and Shatter Me was at the forefront, setting a benchmark for others to follow. HarperCollins Publishers, with their vast experience and dedication to bringing quality content to readers, ensured that this book reached a wide audience. In conclusion, Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, published by HarperCollins Publishers in 2018, is a book that promises an unforgettable reading experience.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781405291750
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 352
  • Udgivet:
  • 5. April 2018
  • Størrelse:
  • 198x129x26 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 240 g.
  På lager
Leveringstid: 4-8 hverdage
Forventet levering: 25. Juni 2024

Beskrivelse af Shatter Me

Shatter Me, a captivating novel penned by the talented Tahereh Mafi, is a must-read for all book enthusiasts. Published in 2018 by the renowned HarperCollins Publishers, this book has made a significant impact in its genre. Shatter Me is more than just a book; it's a journey into a world crafted with exquisite detail and compelling narrative. Tahereh Mafi, known for her unique storytelling, has outdone herself in this masterpiece. The book, which falls under a genre that thrills and excites, keeps the readers hooked from the first page to the last. The publication year, 2018, saw a surge in the popularity of this genre, and Shatter Me was at the forefront, setting a benchmark for others to follow. HarperCollins Publishers, with their vast experience and dedication to bringing quality content to readers, ensured that this book reached a wide audience. In conclusion, Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, published by HarperCollins Publishers in 2018, is a book that promises an unforgettable reading experience.

Forlagets beskrivelse af Shatter Me

Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

Brugerbedømmelser af Shatter Me

  • Sofie B. 8. August 2021

    Læste den på 2 dage, super fin begyndelse på en serie! Glæder mig til at læse videre.

  • Cajsa D. 28. Juni 2021

    Fed bog. Glæder mig til at læse den næste!


Find lignende bøger
Bogen Shatter Me findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.