Markedets billigste bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

All This Twisted Glory

Bag om All This Twisted Glory

The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people?and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.Cyrus's dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy?and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her?much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge...Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling This Woven Kingdom series.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780063375536
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 397
  • Udgivet:
  • 6. Februar 2024
  • Størrelse:
  • 140x32x212 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 361 g.
  På lager
Leveringstid: 4-8 hverdage
Forventet levering: 23. Juli 2024

Beskrivelse af All This Twisted Glory

The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people?and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.Cyrus's dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy?and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her?much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge...Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling This Woven Kingdom series.

Brugerbedømmelser af All This Twisted Glory



Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.