Markedets billigste bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

- Book 3

Bag om The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510105256
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 384
  • Udgivet:
  • 26. Juni 2018
  • Størrelse:
  • 130x197x30 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 318 g.
  På lager
Leveringstid: 4-7 hverdage
Forventet levering: 20. Juli 2024

Beskrivelse af The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint.

Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Forlagets beskrivelse af The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Brugerbedømmelser af The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

  • Caroline M. 24. September 2021

    Super spændende bog med nogle gode twists. Serien bliver bedre og bedre for hver bog!
    Var især vild med det lille ekstra kapitel om The Darkling til slut

  • Anett S. 5. Juli 2021

    Holy shit. This was brilliant and terrible and I have so many feels I can't even begin to describe.

    Ok ok, listen. I know there are so many conflicting reviews on this book. But as for me? I literally could not choose how I wanted it to end.


Find lignende bøger
Bogen The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.