Markedets billigste bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Imagine Me

indgår i Shatter Me serien

Bag om Imagine Me

Imagine Me, written by the talented author Tahereh Mafi, is a captivating piece of literature that you won't want to put down. Published in 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers, this book has gained popularity among readers across the globe. The genre of the book is a blend of suspense and fantasy, keeping readers on the edge of their seats. Tahereh Mafi has once again proven her ability to create a breathtaking world with compelling characters and a gripping storyline. HarperCollins Publishers, known for their wide variety of quality books, has added another masterpiece to their collection with Imagine Me. If you're looking for a book that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last, Imagine Me is the perfect choice. Dive into the imaginative world of Tahereh Mafi and experience the thrill of this fantastic read.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781405297042
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 464
  • Udgivet:
  • 2. April 2020
  • Størrelse:
  • 106x192x30 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 322 g.
  På lager
Leveringstid: 4-8 hverdage
Forventet levering: 30. Juli 2024

Beskrivelse af Imagine Me

Imagine Me, written by the talented author Tahereh Mafi, is a captivating piece of literature that you won't want to put down. Published in 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers, this book has gained popularity among readers across the globe. The genre of the book is a blend of suspense and fantasy, keeping readers on the edge of their seats. Tahereh Mafi has once again proven her ability to create a breathtaking world with compelling characters and a gripping storyline. HarperCollins Publishers, known for their wide variety of quality books, has added another masterpiece to their collection with Imagine Me. If you're looking for a book that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last, Imagine Me is the perfect choice. Dive into the imaginative world of Tahereh Mafi and experience the thrill of this fantastic read.

Forlagets beskrivelse af Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

Brugerbedømmelser af Imagine Me



Find lignende bøger
Bogen Imagine Me findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.